University of Tennessee
College of Pharmacy

Administration Planning Council
Dick R. Gourley, PharmD

James C. Eoff III, PharmD
Executive Associate Dean

Richard A. Helms, PharmD
Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Duane D. Miller, PhD
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Science

David K. Solomon, PharmD
Associate Dean for Veterans &
Hospital Affairs

Glen E. Farr, PharmD
Professor of Clinical Pharmacy &
Associate Dean for Continuing Education

Stephanie J. Phelps, PharmD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Jeff Bogue
Director, Development & Alumni Affairs

Bobby Thomas
Assistant Dean for Administration

A Healthcare Media Group Company

Jack M. Ciattarelli

Daniel P. Guinee
Executive Vice President

Roger P. Furey
Intellectual Property Law Counsel

Marie Gibson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Home | Contact Us | View Account | Need Help?